New IW Club, Cyprus

Posted by Default Admin User | Mar 14, 2018 |

New IW Club, Cyprus 

The Charter Presentation Ceremony of Inner
Wheel club in District 96 Cyprus, IW Club of Polis Chrysochous Arsinoe Europea


The Charter Presentation Ceremony of the new Inner Wheel club in District 96 Cyprus, IW Club of Polis Chrysochous Arsinoe Europea was held on Saturday 3rd March 2018 at Aloe Hotel Paphos, Cyprus. Founders of the club  and organizers are; Dina Constantinides NR 2013-2015 and Extention Chairman, Xanthoulla Letymbiotou President of  Paphos club 2017-2018, Yioula Loizides NR 2015-2017, Xenia Papadouri Chairman 2016-2017, Nitsa Hadjizacharia Chairman 2017-2018 Evi Ierodiakonou NR D96 2017-2019.  IIW President Dr. Kapila Gupta sent her personal message to the members of new club.

12 Inner Wheel members from Greece District 247 participated and attended the ceremony with Mania Papadopoulou-Falida NR 2017-2018, Yianna Gravia-Kalyva Chairman 2015-2017 and IW member from Germany.  Mayor of Paphos Mr. Fhedon Fhedonos gave a speech how to support IW.

Charlotte De Vos  IIW President 2015-2016  delivered  the Charter to Maria Hadjitheodosiou President of IW Club of Polis Chrysochous Arsinoe Europea.

Gala Dinner was held at the hotel with traditional music and dancers.